Back to Top Developed by XStudio ►
MEX: +52 (415) 152-3197   |   US: +(956) 267 4997 info@coldwellbankersmart.com

Team

The Team is integrated by a select and diverse group of individuals, all of whom are top real estate professionals and members of AMPI (the Mexican Association of Real Estate Agents) with a broad knowledge of the local housing market and a vast network of contacts. The Team has a combined experience not measured in years but in the quality of the results and our client´s satisfaction. We invite you to meet and choose the right agent from our dedicated San Miguel de Allende Realty Team.

  • Coldwell Banker SMART

Cell:
415-152-3197
email:
info@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Daniel Ortiz

Cell:
415-113-9779
email:
daniel@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Martha Beckhart

Cell:
415-153-3198
email:
mab1033@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Martha (Sissie) Beckhart

Cell:
415-124-3977
email:
martha@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Gregory R. Gunter

Cell:
415-103-4141
email:
greg@gregorygunter.com
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Fabián Ramírez

Cell:
415-153-3511
email:
fabian@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Jim Dobson-Kelley

Cell:
415-124-6494
email:
jim@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Ivy del Pozzo

Cell:
415-107-4444
email:
ivy@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Genny Cisneros

Cell:
415-114-0718
email:
genny@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Edward Flume

Cell:
415-103-0528
email:
eflume@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Christine von Jan

Cell:
415-125-7119
email:
christine@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Danna Lazcano

Cell:
415-153-0840
email:
danna@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Malula Sánchez

Cell:
415-566-4781
email:
malula@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Christian Malik

Cell:
415-114-0272
email:
christian@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Orlando Castillo

Cell:
415-566-0929
email:
orlando@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings
  • Cristina Valencia

Cell:
415-151-0279
email:
cristina@cbsmart.com.mx
View Listings:
My Listings